Skip to content

36 results found for: "jobs"

Job Alert: Seva looking for Program Officer in Latin America and Caribbean News https://www.iapb.org/news/job-alert-seva-looking-for-program-officer-in-latin-america-and-caribbean/ | Published: 26th June 2019
Vacancy: Medical Director News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-medical-director/ | Published: 18th February 2019
Vacancy: Chief Global Officer News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-chief-global-officer/ | Published: 14th February 2019
Vacancy: Eye Health Team Lead (Ghana) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-eye-health-team-lead-ghana/ | Published: 15th January 2019
Vacancy: Senior Director, Global Clinical Training and Prevention Program News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-senior-director-global-clinical-training-and-prevention-program/ | Published: 15th January 2019
Vacancy: Faculty Teaching Ophthalmologist – Suva, Fiji News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-faculty-teaching-ophthalmologist-suva-fiji/ | Published: 5th November 2018
The British Council for Prevention of Blindness seeks trustees News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-british-council-for-prevention-of-blindness-seeks-trustees/ | Published: 17th October 2018
Vacancy: Finance and Administration Officer (Ghana) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-finance-and-administration-officer-ghana/ | Published: 3rd October 2018
Vacancy: Campaign Manager for Our Children’s Vision (UK) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-campaign-manager-for-our-childrens-vision-uk/ | Published: 8th August 2018
Vacancy: Country Director; Ghana (VAO) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-country-director-ghana-vao/ | Published: 6th June 2018
Vacancy: Group Operations & Senior Projects Manager (Maternity Cover) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-group-operations-senior-projects-manager-maternity-cover/ | Published: 4th June 2018
Vacancy: Programme Manager; Ghana (VFAN) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-programme-manager-ghana-vfan/ | Published: 25th May 2018