Skip to content

11 results found for: "member"

The Eberhard Karls University of Tübingen join IAPB News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-eberhard-karls-university-of-tubingen-join-iapb/ | Published: 27th February 2020
SightLife: 50 Years of Transforming Lives News https://www.iapb.org/news/sightlife-50-years-of-transforming-lives/ | Published: 29th October 2019
Alleviating corneal blindness in low-and middle- income countries News https://www.iapb.org/news/alleviating-corneal-blindness-in-low-and-middle-income-countries/ | Published: 29th October 2019
Singapore to host IAPB General Assembly in 2020 News https://www.iapb.org/news/singapore-to-host-iapb-general-assembly-in-2020-2/ | Published: 15th April 2019
Singapore to host IAPB General Assembly in 2020 News https://www.iapb.org/news/singapore-to-host-iapb-general-assembly-in-2020/ | Published: 27th February 2019
Vacancy: Programme Manager; Ghana (VFAN) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-programme-manager-ghana-vfan/ | Published: 25th May 2018
Public Health and Ophthalmology Share the Stage at Shanghai Gong-Ji Forum News https://www.iapb.org/news/public-health-and-ophthalmology-share-the-stage-at-shanghai-gong-ji-forum/ | Published: 27th November 2017
OEU Investigates Eye Health in Maldives, Sri Lanka News https://www.iapb.org/news/oeu-investigates-eye-health-in-maldives-sri-lanka/ | Published: 24th November 2017
PRISM: Measuring the impact of Cataract Surgery News https://www.iapb.org/news/prism-measuring-the-impact-of-cataract-surgery/ | Published: 25th July 2017
Ellis Potter, Recipient of Brien Holden Humanitarian Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/ellis-potter-recipient-of-brien-holden-humanitarian-award/ | Published: 20th July 2017
WBU CEO Position: Apply Now News https://www.iapb.org/news/wbu-ceo-position-apply-now/ | Published: 27th June 2017