Skip to content

8 results found for: "United Nations"

We need to be a force for change today, not tomorrow! A review of the 65th United Nations Commission on the Status of Women Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/we-need-to-be-a-force-for-change-today-not-tomorrow-a-review-of-the-65th-united-nations-commission-on-the-status-of-women/ | Published: 14th April 2021
2020 and Beyond; Accelerating Vision for Everyone News https://www.iapb.org/news/2020-and-beyond-accelerating-vision-for-everyone/ | Published: 12th October 2020
IAPB Members: Join us at next week’s High Level Political Forum News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-members-join-us-at-next-weeks-high-level-political-forum/ | Published: 1st July 2020
Webinar: Eye health and COVID-19: the response at United Nations News https://www.iapb.org/news/webinar-eye-health-and-covid-19-the-response-at-united-nations/ | Published: 14th May 2020
IAPB’s statement on behalf of the global eye care sector to the UN Economic and Social Council High Level Segment News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapbs-statement-on-behalf-of-the-global-eye-care-sector-to-the-un-economic-and-social-council-high-level-segment/ | Published: 28th April 2020
2019 in Review: Global Advocacy News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 17th December 2019
UN Friends of Vision – November Update News https://www.iapb.org/news/un-friends-of-vision-november-update/ | Published: 17th December 2019
Vision Screenings at the UN Secretariat News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-screenings-at-the-un-secretariat/ | Published: 22nd November 2019