Skip to content

13 Search Results Found For: ""

Resources for Climate Change and Health Blog

Key resources introducing and informing IAPB members to consider the links between climate change and health within their work.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/resources-for-climate-change-and-health/ | Published: 2nd June 2020
Advocacy Update: WHA Roundup News https://www.iapb.org/news/advocacy-update-wha-roundup/ | Published: 27th May 2020
Making the World Report on Vision a reality…. News https://www.iapb.org/news/making-the-world-report-on-vision-a-reality/ | Published: 29th January 2020
2019 in Review: Global Advocacy News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-global-advocacy/ | Published: 17th December 2019
World Health Assembly Update: Access to medicines News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-health-assembly-update-access-to-medicines/ | Published: 26th June 2019
World Health Assembly Update: Resolutions on PHC, CHW, and UHC News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-health-assembly-update-resolutions-on-phc-chw-and-uhc/ | Published: 26th June 2019
The 72nd World Health Assembly – A decisive moment for the WHO, UHC and Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-72nd-world-health-assembly-a-decisive-moment-for-the-who-uhc-and-eye-health/ | Published: 6th June 2019
Charting the World Report on Vision News https://www.iapb.org/news/charting-the-world-report-on-vision/ | Published: 21st June 2017
World Health Assembly: A Side-Event, and a Call for a New Report News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-health-assembly-a-side-event-and-a-call-for-a-new-report/ | Published: 21st June 2017
WHA70 Member State Side Event: Towards Universal Eye Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/wha70-member-state-side-event-towards-universal-eye-health/ | Published: 18th May 2017
Attention to eye care as ageing strategy aims to maximise health and well-being of older persons News https://www.iapb.org/news/attention-to-eye-care-as-ageing-strategy-aims-to-maximise-health-and-well-being-of-older-persons/ | Published: 17th May 2016
GAP Update News https://www.iapb.org/news/gap-update/ | Published: 17th March 2015

Filter by;