Skip to content

21 Search Results Found For: ""

Regional Progress on Integrated People-Centred Eye Care (IPEC) Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/regional-progress-on-integrated-people-centred-eye-care-ipec/ | Published: 29th November 2022
WHO Round up 2022 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/who-round-up-2022/ | Published: 29th November 2022
A look ahead: 2023 Global Policy Landscape Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/a-look-ahead-2023-global-policy-landscape/ | Published: 28th November 2022
2022 An Inflection Point for Global Eye Health Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2022-an-inflection-point-for-global-eye-health/ | Published: 28th November 2022
Photo Competition Judges Reflect on Another Year of Incredible Photos Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/photo-competition-judges-reflect-on-another-year-of-incredible-photos/ | Published: 21st November 2022
ABOGANDO POR LA PREVENCION DE LA CEGUERA EN ARGENTINA Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/abogando-por-la-prevencion-de-la-ceguera-en-argentina/ | Published: 10th November 2022
2022 in Review: World Sight Day Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/2022-in-review-world-sight-day/ | Published: 10th November 2022
Vale Professor Brian Layland Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/vale-professor-brian-layland/ | Published: 9th November 2022
IAPB calls for support for UN Special Envoy on Vision Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/iapb-calls-for-support-for-un-special-envoy-on-vision/ | Published: 29th September 2022
One Young World: A world where youthful ideas and innovations bloom Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/one-young-world-a-world-where-youthful-ideas-and-innovations-bloom/ | Published: 28th September 2022
Overlooking the Obvious: A Call to Action Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/overlooking-the-obvious-a-call-to-action/ | Published: 22nd September 2022
The United Nation’s 2022 Transforming Education Summit Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/the-united-nations-2022-transforming-education-summit/ | Published: 22nd September 2022

Filter by;