Skip to content
Published: 13.06.2016

Members’ nominations for candidates to serve as IAPB Officers for the term 2017-2020 have now closed. The incumbent President, Bob McMullan, was nominated to stand for a second term and the interim Vice President, Victoria Sheffield, was named to stand for her first full term of office. Debra Davis was nominated for the role of Treasurer as the incumbent, Adrian Poffley, steps down after three terms. 

The persons nominated will be considered for approval at the next IAPB Annual General Meeting on 27 October 2016 in Durban with terms starting immediately after and ending at the 11th General Assembly in 2020. See below details of all candidates:

President and Chairman of the Board

Bob McMullan

Read statement

Vice President

Victoria Sheffield

Read statement


Debra Davis

Read statement