Skip to content

12 Search Results Found For: ""

Prevent Blindness calls for nominations and applications for two awards News https://www.iapb.org/news/prevent-blindness-calls-for-nominations-and-applications-for-two-awards/ | Published: 7th February 2020
Jaime Soria Viteri recipient of Richard & Chita Abbott Young Leader Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/jaime-soria-viteri-recipient-of-richard-chita-abbott-young-leader-award/ | Published: 4th February 2020
2020 NTD Innovation Prize News https://www.iapb.org/news/2020-ntd-innovation-prize/ | Published: 4th February 2020
James Muecke named Australian of the Year News https://www.iapb.org/news/james-muecke-named-australian-of-the-year/ | Published: 27th January 2020
Caroline Harper awarded the Hemingway Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/caroline-harper-awarded-the-hemingway-award/ | Published: 28th November 2019
Professor David Mabey to receive Prince Mahidol Award 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/professor-david-mabey-to-receive-prince-mahidol-award-2019/ | Published: 22nd November 2019
Sanduk Ruit honoured with Nepal’s Prime Minister National Talent Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/sanduk-ruit-honoured-with-nepals-prime-minister-national-talent-award/ | Published: 3rd October 2019
Nominations open for Her Abilities Award 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/nominations-open-for-her-abilities-award-2019/ | Published: 18th March 2019
Call for Nominations for 2019 Jenny Pomeroy Award for Excellence in Vision and Public Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/call-for-nominations-for-2019-jenny-pomeroy-award-for-excellence-in-vision-and-public-health/ | Published: 15th November 2018
Dr Sheila West, International Blindness Prevention recipient News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-sheila-west-international-blindness-prevention-recipient/ | Published: 4th October 2017
Yetnebersh Nigussie, receives 2017 ‘Alternative Nobel Prize’ Right Livelihood Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/yetnebersh-nigussie-receives-2017-alternative-nobel-prize-right-livelihood-award/ | Published: 26th September 2017
James Chen Introduces Clearly – a global campaign to help the world to see News https://www.iapb.org/news/james-chen-introduces-clearly-a-global-campaign-to-help-the-world-to-see/ | Published: 14th July 2016

Filter by;