Skip to content

25 results found for: "Cataract"

Western Pacific Cataract Surgery Outcomes Meeting News https://www.iapb.org/news/western-pacific-cataract-surgery-outcomes-meeting/ | Published: 28th September 2018
He Group Launch County-level Mode to Eliminate Avoidable Blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/he-group-launch-county-level-mode-to-eliminate-avoidable-blindness/ | Published: 17th July 2018
New smartphone app aims to improve cataract surgical outcomes News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-smartphone-app-aims-to-improve-cataract-surgical-outcomes/ | Published: 18th June 2018
20,000 Cataract Surgeries by 2020 – PNG News https://www.iapb.org/news/20000-cataract-surgeries-by-2020-png/ | Published: 15th March 2018
Together We Can – Cataract Mission in Botswana News https://www.iapb.org/news/together-we-can-cataract-mission-in-botswana/ | Published: 21st February 2018
Cataract and Mental Health News https://www.iapb.org/news/cataract-and-mental-health/ | Published: 10th August 2017
Protecting your Eyes at Work News https://www.iapb.org/news/protecting-your-eyes-at-work/ | Published: 28th April 2017
WHO Global Health Observatory adds CSC and eCSC News https://www.iapb.org/news/who-global-health-observatory-adds-csc-and-ecsc/ | Published: 19th April 2017
#StrongerTogether Photo Story: Mothers and Children of Cataract News https://www.iapb.org/news/strongertogether-photo-story-mothers-and-children-of-cataract/ | Published: 17th April 2017
Depression and Blindness – Experiences from the field News https://www.iapb.org/news/depression-and-blindness-experiences-from-the-field/ | Published: 7th April 2017
The Cataract BOOST Story News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-cataract-boost-story/ | Published: 2nd November 2015
Evidence gap maps developed by Sightsavers News https://www.iapb.org/news/evidence-gap-maps-developed-by-sightsavers/ | Published: 19th October 2015