Skip to content

11 Search Results Found For: ""

Call for Applications: The David and Molly Pyott Foundation Scholarships in Ophthalmology News https://www.iapb.org/news/call-for-applications-the-david-and-molly-pyott-foundation-scholarships-in-ophthalmology/ | Published: 16th April 2020
Masters in Hospital Administration at Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre News https://www.iapb.org/news/masters-in-hospital-administration-at-susrut-eye-foundation-research-centre/ | Published: 24th June 2019
Master of Optometry at Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre News https://www.iapb.org/news/master-of-optometry-at-susrut-eye-foundation-research-centre/ | Published: 19th June 2019
Applications and Scholarships for 2019/20 MSc Public Health for Eye Care at LSHTM News https://www.iapb.org/news/applications-and-scholarships-for-2019-20-msc-public-health-for-eye-care-at-lshtm/ | Published: 15th January 2019
ICEH’s free online course on Eliminating Trachoma starts Jan 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/icehs-free-online-course-on-eliminating-trachoma-starts-jan-2019/ | Published: 15th November 2018
ICEH’s Course on Diabetic Eye Disease: Strengthening Services to Prevent Blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/icehs-course-on-diabetic-eye-disease-strengthening-services-to-prevent-blindness/ | Published: 15th November 2018
ICEH’s free online course on Global Blindness starts Jan 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/icehs-free-online-course-on-global-blindness-starts-jan-2019/ | Published: 15th November 2018
Free online course on Diabetic Eye Disease News https://www.iapb.org/news/free-online-course-on-diabetic-eye-disease/ | Published: 24th August 2018
Global Blindness Course to be available in French News https://www.iapb.org/news/global-blindness-course-to-be-available-in-french/ | Published: 9th March 2018
International Eye Health Course at ICEH News https://www.iapb.org/news/international-eye-health-course-at-iceh/ | Published: 7th March 2018
Grants for new Online Eye Banking Course News https://www.iapb.org/news/grants-for-new-online-eye-banking-course/ | Published: 12th July 2017

Filter by;