Skip to content

20 results found for: "Ghana"

The Retinopathy of Prematurity Network (ROP-NET): bringing essential eye care to premature babies News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-retinopathy-of-prematurity-network-rop-net-bringing-essential-eye-care-to-premature-babies/ | Published: 16th November 2018
The Power of the Collective: Ghana Eye Health Consortium News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-power-of-the-collective-ghana-eye-health-consortium/ | Published: 4th October 2018
Vacancy: Finance and Administration Officer (Ghana) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-finance-and-administration-officer-ghana/ | Published: 3rd October 2018
Ghana eliminates Trachoma News https://www.iapb.org/news/ghana-eliminates-trachoma/ | Published: 14th June 2018
Vacancy: Country Director; Ghana (VAO) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-country-director-ghana-vao/ | Published: 6th June 2018
Dr. Bo Wiafe retires from Operation Eyesight Universal News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-bo-wiafe-retires-from-operation-eyesight-universal/ | Published: 4th June 2018
Vacancy: Programme Manager; Ghana (VFAN) News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-programme-manager-ghana-vfan/ | Published: 25th May 2018
Vision Aid Overseas to expand its Ghana programme News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-aid-overseas-to-expand-its-ghana-programme/ | Published: 10th October 2017