Skip to content

12 results found for: "Helen Keller International"

L’OCCITANE and its Foundation set a new ambitious goal: to reach 15 million eye care beneficiaries worldwide by 2025 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/loccitane-and-its-foundation-set-a-new-ambitious-goal-to-reach-15-million-eye-care-beneficiaries-worldwide-by-2025/ | Published: 14th April 2021
Addressing Childhood Blindness in South Sulawesi News https://www.iapb.org/news/addressing-childhood-blindness-in-south-sulawesi/ | Published: 27th March 2020
13th Regional Eye Health Partners Meeting for West Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/13th-regional-eye-health-partners-meeting-for-west-africa/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
New Chief Program and Innovation Officer appointed at Helen Keller International News https://www.iapb.org/news/new-chief-program-and-innovation-officer-appointed-at-helen-keller-international/ | Published: 30th August 2019
IAPB SEA Regional Planning Consultative Meeting: How far we’ve come and planning ahead News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-sea-regional-planning-consultative-meeting-how-far-weve-come-and-planning-ahead/ | Published: 29th July 2019
Reminiscences News https://www.iapb.org/news/reminiscences/ | Published: 7th March 2019
USAID launches new NTD programme for West Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/usaid-launches-new-ntd-programme-for-west-africa/ | Published: 6th December 2018
Creating a Comprehensive Child Eye Health Network News https://www.iapb.org/news/creating-a-comprehensive-child-eye-health-network/ | Published: 20th November 2018
IAPB members celebrate World Sight Day 2018: a social media round-up News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-members-celebrate-world-sight-day-2018-a-social-media-round-up/ | Published: 24th October 2018
Pioneering Community-Based Ivermectin Distribution in Cameroon News https://www.iapb.org/news/pioneering-community-based-ivermectin-distribution-in-cameroon/ | Published: 26th July 2018
Eye Health in A Crisis: Rohingya Refugee Camp Need Analysis News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-in-a-crisis-rohingya-refugee-camp-need-analysis/ | Published: 13th June 2018
Dr Cohn, recipient of AAO Humanitarian Service Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-cohn-recipient-of-aao-humanitarian-service-award/ | Published: 26th September 2017