Skip to content

10 Search Results Found For: ""

Press Release: IAPB and Partners Focus on Glaucoma News https://www.iapb.org/news/press-release-iapb-and-partners-focus-on-glaucoma/ | Published: 25th February 2019
Applications and Scholarships for 2019/20 MSc Public Health for Eye Care at LSHTM News https://www.iapb.org/news/applications-and-scholarships-for-2019-20-msc-public-health-for-eye-care-at-lshtm/ | Published: 15th January 2019
ICEH’s free online course on Eliminating Trachoma starts Jan 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/icehs-free-online-course-on-eliminating-trachoma-starts-jan-2019/ | Published: 15th November 2018
ICEH’s Course on Diabetic Eye Disease: Strengthening Services to Prevent Blindness News https://www.iapb.org/news/icehs-course-on-diabetic-eye-disease-strengthening-services-to-prevent-blindness/ | Published: 15th November 2018
ICEH’s free online course on Global Blindness starts Jan 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/icehs-free-online-course-on-global-blindness-starts-jan-2019/ | Published: 15th November 2018
Free online course on Diabetic Eye Disease News https://www.iapb.org/news/free-online-course-on-diabetic-eye-disease/ | Published: 24th August 2018
Jobs: Projects & Finance Manager (London) News https://www.iapb.org/news/jobs-projects-finance-manager-london/ | Published: 14th March 2018
Jobs: Project Administrator (LSHTM) News https://www.iapb.org/news/jobs-project-administrator-lshtm/ | Published: 9th March 2018
International Eye Health Course at ICEH News https://www.iapb.org/news/international-eye-health-course-at-iceh/ | Published: 7th March 2018
The benefits of taking ICEH Open Courses News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-benefits-of-taking-iceh-open-courses/ | Published: 8th November 2017

Filter by;