Skip to content

58 results found for: "India"

India Vision Institute prioritises road safety Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/india-vision-institute-prioritises-road-safety/ | Published: 6th April 2022
Narrowing the gender divide through novel eye health interventions Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/narrowing-the-gender-divide-through-novel-eye-health-interventions/ | Published: 6th April 2022
Standard Chartered funds 20 New Vision Centres across 5 districts of Uttar Pradesh and Bihar in India News https://www.iapb.org/news/standard-chartered-funds-20-new-vision-centres-across-5-districts-of-uttar-pradesh-and-bihar-in-india/ | Published: 1st March 2022
Enhancing access to primary eye care services provided through vision centres in the pandemic Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/enhancing-access-to-primary-eye-care-services-provided-through-vision-centres-in-the-pandemic/ | Published: 14th February 2022
HOMES: Vision loss and mental health among the elderly Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/homes-vision-loss-and-mental-health-among-the-elderly/ | Published: 21st January 2022
HelpMeSee delivers virtual reality, simulation-based training to help fight India’s cataract blindness crisis News https://www.iapb.org/news/helpmesee-delivers-virtual-reality-simulation-based-training-to-help-fight-indias-cataract-blindness-crisis/ | Published: 4th January 2022
India Unveils World Report on Vision Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/india-unveils-world-report-on-vision/ | Published: 7th December 2021
Models for Evaluation of Vision Centres Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/models-for-evaluation-of-vision-centres/ | Published: 3rd November 2021
Online certificate course in Community Eye Health at LVPEI News https://www.iapb.org/news/online-certificate-course-in-community-eye-health-at-lvpei/ | Published: 28th October 2021
Launch of Myopia Awareness Film by Optometry Council of India News https://www.iapb.org/news/launch-of-myopia-awareness-film-by-optometry-council-of-india/ | Published: 20th October 2021
Feasibility of using mobile phone for providing primary eye care services amongst truckers in India Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/feasibility-of-using-mobile-phone-for-providing-primary-eye-care-services-amongst-truckers-in-india/ | Published: 11th October 2021
Optometry Council of India World Sight Day screening initiative Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/optometry-council-of-india-world-sight-day-screening-initiative/ | Published: 14th September 2021