Skip to content

51 results found for: "India"

Reach Out Programme for COVID-19 News https://www.iapb.org/news/reach-out-programme-for-covid-19/ | Published: 6th May 2020
Glaucoma in Rural India News https://www.iapb.org/news/glaucoma-in-rural-india/ | Published: 13th March 2020
Tackling glaucoma in India and Nigeria News https://www.iapb.org/news/tackling-glaucoma-in-india-and-nigeria/ | Published: 12th March 2020
Improving eye health: learning from the Avoidable Blindness Programme of The Queen Elizabeth Diamond Jubilee Trust News https://www.iapb.org/news/improving-eye-health-learning-from-the-avoidable-blindness-programme-of-the-queen-elizabeth-diamond-jubilee-trust/ | Published: 27th November 2019
Orbis: Saving Vision and Changing Children’s Lives Across the World News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-saving-vision-and-changing-childrens-lives-across-the-world/ | Published: 20th November 2019
Lions Fight Diabetes News https://www.iapb.org/news/lions-fight-diabetes/ | Published: 14th November 2019
SightLife: 50 Years of Transforming Lives News https://www.iapb.org/news/sightlife-50-years-of-transforming-lives/ | Published: 29th October 2019
Combat Blindness International: 35 years of Vision News https://www.iapb.org/news/combat-blindness-international-35-years-of-vision/ | Published: 24th June 2019
Masters in Hospital Administration at Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre News https://www.iapb.org/news/masters-in-hospital-administration-at-susrut-eye-foundation-research-centre/ | Published: 24th June 2019
Master of Optometry at Susrut Eye Foundation & Research Centre News https://www.iapb.org/news/master-of-optometry-at-susrut-eye-foundation-research-centre/ | Published: 19th June 2019
Ophthalmic Nursing Assistants from L V Prasad Eye Institute are Making a Mark News https://www.iapb.org/news/ophthalmic-nursing-assistants-from-l-v-prasad-eye-institute-are-making-a-mark/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Delivering eye care in Eastern India News https://www.iapb.org/news/delivering-eye-care-in-eastern-india/ | Published: 29th April 2019