Skip to content

11 results found for: "Lions Clubs International Foundation"

Lions Clubs International Foundation SightFirst Grants 2021-22 News https://www.iapb.org/news/lions-clubs-international-foundation-sightfirst-grants-2021-22/ | Published: 3rd September 2021
Visual impairment and refractive error in school children in Bhutan Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/visual-impairment-and-refractive-error-in-school-children-in-bhutan/ | Published: 19th October 2020
2019 in Review: Highlights from IAPB Western Pacific News https://www.iapb.org/news/2019-in-review-highlights-from-iapb-western-pacific/ | Published: 17th December 2019
Lions Fight Diabetes News https://www.iapb.org/news/lions-fight-diabetes/ | Published: 14th November 2019
Council of Members: Learning from experts and opportunity to convene and discuss vital issues News https://www.iapb.org/news/council-of-members-learning-from-experts-and-opportunity-to-convene-and-discuss-vital-issues/ | Published: 29th October 2019
Lions Clubs International Foundation SightFirst Grants 2020 News https://www.iapb.org/news/lions-clubs-international-foundation-sightfirst-grants-2020/ | Published: 9th October 2019
L. V. Prasad Eye Institute Liberia Eye Health Initiative News https://www.iapb.org/news/l-v-prasad-eye-institute-liberia-eye-health-initiative/ | Published: 19th September 2019
Lions commitment to improving life in PNG through eye health News https://www.iapb.org/news/lions-commitment-to-improving-life-in-png-through-eye-health/ | Published: 5th September 2019
2018 in Review: IAPB South-East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-iapb-south-east-asia/ | Published: 13th December 2018
LCIF Enhances Grant Support for Diabetes News https://www.iapb.org/news/lcif-enhances-grant-support-for-diabetes/ | Published: 14th November 2018
Eye Care Everywhere For PNG News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-care-everywhere-for-png/ | Published: 5th November 2018