Skip to content

14 results found for: "Nigeria"

Glaucoma Care in the Pandemic Blog

Dr. Chioma Innocent Ezeiruaku talks about how glaucoma patients can feel safe accessing care.

https://www.iapb.org/blog/glaucoma-care-in-the-pandemic/ | Published: 8th March 2021
Early Rehabilitation of the Blind child as a continuum of care Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/early-rehabilitation-of-the-blind-child-as-a-continuum-of-care/ | Published: 23rd March 2020
Tackling glaucoma in India and Nigeria News https://www.iapb.org/news/tackling-glaucoma-in-india-and-nigeria/ | Published: 12th March 2020
Noor Dubai Foundation signs MOU to launch comprehensive eye care programme in Nigeria News https://www.iapb.org/news/noor-dubai-foundation-signs-mou-to-launch-comprehensive-eye-care-programme-in-nigeria/ | Published: 3rd July 2019
Allergan, Sightsavers and IAPB announce Keep Sight initiative to address glaucoma News https://www.iapb.org/news/allergan-sightsavers-and-iapb-announce-keep-sight-initiative-to-address-glaucoma/ | Published: 22nd May 2019
3rd International Glaucoma Symposium at Eye Foundation Hospital News https://www.iapb.org/news/3rd-international-glaucoma-symposium-at-eye-foundation-hospital/ | Published: 12th March 2019
Promoting excellence in eye care delivery: Eye Foundation Hospital News https://www.iapb.org/news/promoting-excellence-in-eye-care-delivery-eye-foundation-hospital/ | Published: 25th February 2019
2018 in Review: IAPB Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-iapb-africa/ | Published: 13th December 2018
Expanding ROP Care in Sub-Saharan Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/expanding-rop-care-in-sub-saharan-africa/ | Published: 20th November 2018
The Retinopathy of Prematurity Network (ROP-NET): bringing essential eye care to premature babies News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-retinopathy-of-prematurity-network-rop-net-bringing-essential-eye-care-to-premature-babies/ | Published: 16th November 2018
Nigeria Launches New Health Plan News https://www.iapb.org/news/nigeria-launches-new-health-plan/ | Published: 9th October 2018
Pioneering Community-Based Ivermectin Distribution in Cameroon News https://www.iapb.org/news/pioneering-community-based-ivermectin-distribution-in-cameroon/ | Published: 26th July 2018