Skip to content

15 Search Results Found For: ""

Today is World Prematurity Day : VISION 2020 Workshops and ROP News https://www.iapb.org/news/today-is-world-prematurity-day-vision-2020-workshops-and-rop/ | Published: 17th November 2017
Supporting eye health – a mid-year review News https://www.iapb.org/news/supporting-eye-health-a-mid-year-review/ | Published: 16th August 2017
Advocating for eye health – An update from IAPB Latin America News https://www.iapb.org/news/advocating-for-eye-health-an-update-from-iapb-latin-america/ | Published: 1st August 2017
The road-map towards the Global Action Plan – An update from IAPB South-East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-road-map-towards-the-global-action-plan-an-update-from-iapb-south-east-asia/ | Published: 31st July 2017
IAPB and PAHO to hold workshop on Universal Eye Care News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-and-paho-to-hold-workshop-on-universal-eye-care/ | Published: 25th July 2017
Improving Infant Care News https://www.iapb.org/news/improving-infant-care/ | Published: 15th June 2017
National Eye Health Planning underway in Moldova News https://www.iapb.org/news/national-eye-health-planning-underway-in-moldova/ | Published: 9th May 2017
Advocating integrated workforce planning in Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/advocating-integrated-workforce-planning-in-africa/ | Published: 10th March 2017
IAPB Regional Workshop: Europe News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-regional-workshop-europe/ | Published: 18th June 2015
Romania’s first ROP Workshop News https://www.iapb.org/news/romanias-first-rop-workshop/ | Published: 16th April 2015
Advocating to help Vietnam have better access to eye health News https://www.iapb.org/news/advocating-to-help-vietnam-have-better-access-to-eye-health/ | Published: 31st March 2015
Regional Action Plan: PAHO News https://www.iapb.org/news/regional-action-plan-paho/ | Published: 28th March 2015

Filter by;