Skip to content

7 results found for: "corneal blindness"

25 Years of Tissue Donation in Germany – 15 Years of DGFG Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/25-years-of-tissue-donation-in-germany-15-years-of-dgfg/ | Published: 25th October 2022
Love Your Eyes by a Special One Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/love-your-eyes-by-a-special-one/ | Published: 31st May 2021
Pass the gift of sight on National Eye Care Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/pass-the-gift-of-sight-on-national-eye-care-day/ | Published: 12th June 2020
SightLife: 50 Years of Transforming Lives News https://www.iapb.org/news/sightlife-50-years-of-transforming-lives/ | Published: 29th October 2019
Alleviating corneal blindness in low-and middle- income countries News https://www.iapb.org/news/alleviating-corneal-blindness-in-low-and-middle-income-countries/ | Published: 29th October 2019
Eye Bank of Ethiopia Celebrates 15 Years of Service News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-bank-of-ethiopia-celebrates-15-years-of-service/ | Published: 29th June 2018
Eye Banking: SightLife’s Best Practices Guide News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-banking-sightlifes-best-practices-guide/ | Published: 25th June 2018