Skip to content

63 results found for: "COVID-19"

Global Eye Health Sector Support for the World Health Organization News https://www.iapb.org/news/global-eye-health-sector-support-for-the-world-health-organization/ | Published: 20th April 2020
Experiencing Lockdown in Wuhan News https://www.iapb.org/news/experiencing-lockdown-in-wuhan/ | Published: 14th April 2020
Siliguri Greater Lions Eye Hospital’s response to COVID-19 News https://www.iapb.org/news/siliguri-greater-lions-eye-hospitals-response-to-covid-19/ | Published: 13th April 2020
Flattening the InAccessibility Curve News https://www.iapb.org/news/flattening-the-inaccessibility-curve/ | Published: 9th April 2020
Online Conference on Ophthalmology and COVID-19 in African units News https://www.iapb.org/news/online-conference-on-ophthalmology-and-covid-19-in-african-units/ | Published: 9th April 2020
World Health Day: Celebrating Nurses News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-health-day-celebrating-nurses/ | Published: 7th April 2020
Recursos COVID-19: esto es lo que sabemos News https://www.iapb.org/news/recursos-covid-19-esto-es-lo-que-sabemos/ | Published: 3rd April 2020
OneSight looks to technology and new partners to continue to bring clear sight in trying times News https://www.iapb.org/news/onesight-looks-to-technology-and-new-partners-to-continue-to-bring-clear-sight-in-trying-times/ | Published: 1st April 2020
COVID-19 Resources: Here is what we know News https://www.iapb.org/news/covid-19-resources-here-is-what-we-know/ | Published: 31st March 2020
COVID-19 Ressources News https://www.iapb.org/news/covid-19-ressources/ | Published: 30th March 2020
Message from Prevent Blindness on COVID-19 News https://www.iapb.org/news/message-from-prevent-blindness-on-covid-19-2/ | Published: 30th March 2020
Corneal donation in times of the COVID 19 pandemic News https://www.iapb.org/news/corneal-donation-in-times-of-the-covid-19-pandemic-2/ | Published: 30th March 2020