Skip to content

19 results found for: "Retinopathy of Prematurity"

Magrabi Foundation to start ROP Programme News https://www.iapb.org/news/magrabi-foundation-to-start-rop-programme/ | Published: 10th August 2021
The Stop Infant Blindness in Africa (SIBA) initiative Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/the-stop-infant-blindness-in-africa-siba-initiative/ | Published: 21st July 2021
Improving eye health: learning from the Avoidable Blindness Programme of The Queen Elizabeth Diamond Jubilee Trust News https://www.iapb.org/news/improving-eye-health-learning-from-the-avoidable-blindness-programme-of-the-queen-elizabeth-diamond-jubilee-trust/ | Published: 27th November 2019
Orbis: Saving Vision and Changing Children’s Lives Across the World News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-saving-vision-and-changing-childrens-lives-across-the-world/ | Published: 20th November 2019
COECSA & Partners Support the development of ROP, Retinoblastoma and DR Guidelines News https://www.iapb.org/news/coecsa-partners-support-the-development-of-rop-retinoblastoma-and-dr-guidelines/ | Published: 23rd September 2019
Ceguera en el Recién Nacido Prematuro News https://www.iapb.org/news/ceguera-en-el-recien-nacido-prematuro/ | Published: 20th September 2019
Preventing ROP in Eastern Europe News https://www.iapb.org/news/preventing-rop-in-eastern-europe/ | Published: 20th November 2018
Expanding ROP Care in Sub-Saharan Africa News https://www.iapb.org/news/expanding-rop-care-in-sub-saharan-africa/ | Published: 20th November 2018
Film: A life with Sight News https://www.iapb.org/news/film-a-life-with-sight/ | Published: 17th November 2018
The Retinopathy of Prematurity Network (ROP-NET): bringing essential eye care to premature babies News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-retinopathy-of-prematurity-network-rop-net-bringing-essential-eye-care-to-premature-babies/ | Published: 16th November 2018
Connect and Learn with IAPB this Autumn/Winter News https://www.iapb.org/news/connect-and-learn-with-iapb-this-autumn-winter/ | Published: 24th October 2018
Born Too Soon News https://www.iapb.org/news/born-too-soon/ | Published: 22nd November 2017