Skip to content

13 results found for: "seva foundation"

IAPB South-East Asia region achievements from 2012-20 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/iapb-south-east-asia-region-achievements-from-2012-20/ | Published: 17th August 2021
Community Eye Care in Nepal in the Era of COVID-19 Blog https://www.iapb.org/blog/community-eye-care-in-nepal-in-the-era-of-covid-19/ | Published: 11th August 2021
2021 World Sight Day theme announced News https://www.iapb.org/news/2021-world-sight-day-theme-announced/ | Published: 9th July 2021
RAAB Survey Completed in Rohingya Refugee Population in Cox Bazaar, Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/raab-survey-completed-in-rohingya-refugee-population-in-cox-bazaar-bangladesh/ | Published: 27th November 2019
RAAB Survey in Nepal News https://www.iapb.org/news/raab-survey-in-nepal/ | Published: 26th November 2019
IAPB SEA Regional Planning Consultative Meeting: How far we’ve come and planning ahead News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-sea-regional-planning-consultative-meeting-how-far-weve-come-and-planning-ahead/ | Published: 29th July 2019
The Cox Bazaar RAAB: Surveying vision among the Rohingya Refugee Population in Bangladesh News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-cox-bazaar-raab-surveying-vision-among-the-rohingya-refugee-population-in-bangladesh/ | Published: 20th May 2019
IAPB WPR Focus: Quarter one in the Western Pacific region News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-wpr-focus-quarter-one-in-the-western-pacific-region/ | Published: 24th April 2019
Environmental and Financial Sustainability Go Hand-in-Hand at Eye Hospitals News https://www.iapb.org/news/environmental-and-financial-sustainability-go-hand-in-hand-at-eye-hospitals/ | Published: 27th November 2018
Report Highlights Eye Health Concerns of Rohingya Refugees News https://www.iapb.org/news/report-highlights-eye-health-concerns-of-rohingya-refugees/ | Published: 20th July 2018
Dr. David Heiden, Seva Foundation Partner, recipient of AAO Humanitarian Service Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/dr-david-heiden-seva-foundation-partner-recipient-of-aao-humanitarian-service-award/ | Published: 17th July 2018
Celebrating China National Sight Day, June 6, 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/celebrating-china-national-sight-day-june-6-2018/ | Published: 7th June 2018