Skip to content

58 results found for: "Optometry"

Uganda’s First Batch of Optometrists News https://www.iapb.org/news/ugandas-first-batch-of-optometrists/ | Published: 16th January 2019
Sad News: Uduak Udom News https://www.iapb.org/news/sad-news-uduak-udom/ | Published: 16th January 2019
Third World Congress of Optometry: Submissions Open News https://www.iapb.org/news/third-world-congress-of-optometry-submissions-open/ | Published: 4th January 2019
2018 in Review: IAPB Western Pacific News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-iapb-western-pacific/ | Published: 13th December 2018
First Vietnamese-trained optometrists herald new hope for Vietnam’s national eye health News https://www.iapb.org/news/first-vietnamese-trained-optometrists-herald-new-hope-for-vietnams-national-eye-health/ | Published: 8th November 2018
Haiti’s First Optometry School Opens News https://www.iapb.org/news/haitis-first-optometry-school-opens/ | Published: 27th April 2018
Changing the way optometrists think about myopia News https://www.iapb.org/news/changing-the-way-optometrists-think-about-myopia/ | Published: 23rd March 2018
The need for evidence in Optometry News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-need-for-evidence-in-optometry/ | Published: 23rd March 2018
Suzanna is able to sew again News https://www.iapb.org/news/suzanna-is-able-to-sew-again/ | Published: 23rd March 2018
Optometry and Ophthalmology: Collaborating for Success News https://www.iapb.org/news/optometry-and-ophthalmology-collaborating-for-success/ | Published: 23rd March 2018
Ensuring that everyone has access to eye care News https://www.iapb.org/news/ensuring-that-everyone-has-access-to-eye-care/ | Published: 23rd March 2018
WCO announces International Optometry Award Winners News https://www.iapb.org/news/wco-announces-international-optometry-award-winners/ | Published: 31st August 2017