Skip to content

58 results found for: "Optometry"

Vision for Nation screens 2 million in Rwanda News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-for-nation-screens-2-million-in-rwanda/ | Published: 7th August 2017
First Optometry School to be established in Haiti News https://www.iapb.org/news/first-optometry-school-to-be-established-in-haiti/ | Published: 2nd August 2017
Ellis Potter, Recipient of Brien Holden Humanitarian Award News https://www.iapb.org/news/ellis-potter-recipient-of-brien-holden-humanitarian-award/ | Published: 20th July 2017
World Optometry Day News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-optometry-day/ | Published: 22nd March 2017
Optometry – more than just eye care News https://www.iapb.org/news/optometry-more-than-just-eye-care/ | Published: 21st March 2017
Let’s meet: World Congress of Optometry News https://www.iapb.org/news/lets-meet-world-congress-of-optometry/ | Published: 21st March 2017
Optometry is compassion News https://www.iapb.org/news/optometry-is-compassion/ | Published: 21st March 2017
A letter from Medellin News https://www.iapb.org/news/a-letter-from-medellin/ | Published: 27th August 2015
Pixels in Fundus Cameras: How many do you need? News https://www.iapb.org/news/pixels-in-fundus-cameras-how-many-do-you-need/ | Published: 30th April 2015
Vietnam’s first Optometry School News https://www.iapb.org/news/vietnams-first-optometry-school/ | Published: 6th April 2015