Skip to content

15 Search Results Found For: ""

IAPB Council of Members 2019 Round-up News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-council-of-members-2019-round-up/ | Published: 17th December 2019
The 2nd Meeting of Korean Eye Care Working Group News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-2nd-meeting-of-korean-eye-care-working-group/ | Published: 19th August 2019
Call for Programme Submissions – Council of Members 2019 News https://www.iapb.org/news/call-for-programme-submissions-council-of-members-2019/ | Published: 27th March 2019
2018 in Review: IAPB South-East Asia News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-iapb-south-east-asia/ | Published: 13th December 2018
2018 in Review: A Letter from the Vice President News https://www.iapb.org/news/2018-in-review-a-letter-from-the-vice-president/ | Published: 13th December 2018
IAPB: A year in photos 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-a-year-in-photos-2018/ | Published: 10th December 2018
Working with Lions News https://www.iapb.org/news/working-with-lions/ | Published: 18th October 2018
Delegate Picks for the photo competition from the IAPB Council 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/delegate-picks-for-the-photo-competition-from-the-iapb-council-2018/ | Published: 27th September 2018
IAPB Members celebrate their first anniversary with us News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-members-celebrate-their-first-anniversary-with-us/ | Published: 26th July 2018
Kicking off the environmental sustainability workgroup News https://www.iapb.org/news/kicking-off-the-environmental-sustainability-workgroup/ | Published: 27th October 2017
Eye Health Heroes collect their awards News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-heroes-collect-their-awards/ | Published: 27th September 2017
South East Asia Day at CoM News https://www.iapb.org/news/south-east-asia-day-at-com/ | Published: 27th September 2017

Filter by;