Skip to content

150 results found for: "Latin America"

Regional Institute of Ophthalmology, Peru, marks 20 years News https://www.iapb.org/news/regional-institute-of-ophthalmology-peru-marks-20-years/ | Published: 29th March 2015
Regional Action Plan: PAHO News https://www.iapb.org/news/regional-action-plan-paho/ | Published: 28th March 2015
Universal Eye Health: Three important documents News https://www.iapb.org/news/universal-eye-health-three-important-documents/ | Published: 27th March 2015
Countdown to the 1st World Congress of Optometry News https://www.iapb.org/news/countdown-to-the-1st-world-congress-of-optometry/ | Published: 3rd February 2015
Jobs: Regional Programme Manager – Latin America News https://www.iapb.org/news/jobs-regional-programme-manager-latin-america/ | Published: 2nd January 2015
Jobs: Latin America Advisor News https://www.iapb.org/news/jobs-latin-america-advisor/ | Published: 15th December 2014