Skip to content

12 results found for: "training"

Síndrome de Burn out y su impacto en la formación del residente News https://www.iapb.org/news/sindrome-de-burn-out-y-su-impacto-en-la-formacion-del-residente/ | Published: 20th September 2019
Orbis secures USD $2 Million funding from the David and Molly Pyott Foundation to strengthen eye health in Zambia News https://www.iapb.org/news/orbis-secures-usd-2-million-funding-from-the-david-and-molly-pyott-foundation-to-strengthen-eye-health-in-zambia/ | Published: 26th June 2019
Combat Blindness International: 35 years of Vision News https://www.iapb.org/news/combat-blindness-international-35-years-of-vision/ | Published: 24th June 2019
The importance of learning News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-importance-of-learning/ | Published: 10th May 2019
LAICO Training Update News https://www.iapb.org/news/laico-training-update/ | Published: 26th March 2019
Training surgeons through simulation: A BCBP-funded project News https://www.iapb.org/news/training-surgeons-through-simulation-a-bcbp-funded-project/ | Published: 11th March 2019
Community Eye Health Courses: LVPEI 2017 News https://www.iapb.org/news/community-eye-health-courses-lvpei-2017/ | Published: 12th September 2017
Management Training by Aravind News https://www.iapb.org/news/management-training-by-aravind/ | Published: 27th June 2017
Trainers Training in Scientific Optical Dispensing News https://www.iapb.org/news/trainers-training-in-scientific-optical-dispensing/ | Published: 31st December 2015
Vietnam’s first Optometry School News https://www.iapb.org/news/vietnams-first-optometry-school/ | Published: 6th April 2015
Regional Institute of Ophthalmology, Peru, marks 20 years News https://www.iapb.org/news/regional-institute-of-ophthalmology-peru-marks-20-years/ | Published: 29th March 2015
GAP Update News https://www.iapb.org/news/gap-update/ | Published: 17th March 2015