Skip to content

39 results found for: "Europe"

IAPB Italy promotes World Glaucoma Week 2018 News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-italy-promotes-world-glaucoma-week-2018/ | Published: 9th March 2018
IAPB Vacancy: Finance Manager News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-vacancy-finance-manager/ | Published: 25th October 2017
Jobs: Director of Finance & Administration (UK) News https://www.iapb.org/news/jobs-director-of-finance-administration-uk/ | Published: 25th October 2017
World Sight Day to be celebrated in 100 Italian cities News https://www.iapb.org/news/world-sight-day-to-be-celebrated-in-100-italian-cities/ | Published: 22nd September 2017
LSHTM looking for a Project Coordinator News https://www.iapb.org/news/lshtm-looking-for-a-project-coordinator/ | Published: 24th July 2017
Improving Infant Care News https://www.iapb.org/news/improving-infant-care/ | Published: 15th June 2017
Optometry practice pledges 1% of weekly sales to Vision Aid Overseas News https://www.iapb.org/news/optometry-practice-pledges-1-of-weekly-sales-to-vision-aid-overseas/ | Published: 1st June 2017
IAPB Europe Chair attending XV Congress of the Black Sea Ophthalmological Society News https://www.iapb.org/news/iapb-europe-chair-attending-xv-congress-of-the-black-sea-ophthalmological-society/ | Published: 15th May 2017
National Eye Health Planning underway in Moldova News https://www.iapb.org/news/national-eye-health-planning-underway-in-moldova/ | Published: 9th May 2017
VFAN welcomes Tony Hulton as interim Chief Executive News https://www.iapb.org/news/vfan-welcomes-tony-hulton-as-interim-chief-executive/ | Published: 5th May 2017
The British Council for Prevention of Blindness seeks UK-based trustee News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-british-council-for-prevention-of-blindness-seeks-uk-based-trustee/ | Published: 16th November 2016
Pioneering Research in Rwanda’s National Eye Care Services launched News

Vision for a Nation Foundation has contracted with the London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine to conduct a major impact evaluation of Rwanda’s national eye care services. This first-of-its-kind study will focus on the primary eye care services that are now provided at every one of Rwanda’s 502 health centres as a result of the charity’s support. The research is being funded by UBS Optimus Foundation with results to be published in 2017 and 2018.

https://www.iapb.org/news/pioneering-research-in-rwandas-national-eye-care-services-launched/ | Published: 17th June 2016