Skip to content

139 results found for: "Western Pacific"

Farewell Marleen! News https://www.iapb.org/news/farewell-marleen/ | Published: 19th August 2019
The 2nd Meeting of Korean Eye Care Working Group News https://www.iapb.org/news/the-2nd-meeting-of-korean-eye-care-working-group/ | Published: 19th August 2019
Vacancy: Programme Director News https://www.iapb.org/news/vacancy-programme-director/ | Published: 18th July 2019
Providing eye care in Western China News https://www.iapb.org/news/providing-eye-care-in-western-china/ | Published: 16th July 2019
Vision 2020 Australia and the Australian Blindness Forum come together News https://www.iapb.org/news/vision-2020-australia-and-the-australian-blindness-forum-come-together/ | Published: 1st July 2019
Celebrating China National Sight Day: A round-up News https://www.iapb.org/news/celebrating-china-national-sight-day-a-round-up/ | Published: 24th June 2019
24th China National Sight Day to be observed on June 6 News https://www.iapb.org/news/24th-china-national-sight-day-to-be-observed-on-june-6/ | Published: 27th May 2019
Quality Assurance Enhances Quality of Care News https://www.iapb.org/news/quality-assurance-enhances-quality-of-care/ | Published: 10th May 2019
International Nurses’ Day Spotlight: Santoula Keo Manizay from Lao PDR News https://www.iapb.org/news/international-nurses-day-spotlight-santoula-keo-manizay-from-lao-pdr/ | Published: 10th May 2019
Five women who help us see News https://www.iapb.org/news/five-women-who-help-us-see/ | Published: 24th April 2019
Community Eye Care (C-Eye-C) Clinic impacting public health care News https://www.iapb.org/news/community-eye-care-c-eye-c-clinic-impacting-public-health-care/ | Published: 24th April 2019
Eye Health for Peace and Prosperity News https://www.iapb.org/news/eye-health-for-peace-and-prosperity/ | Published: 24th April 2019